Welcome to Turlock Youth Soccer Association!

Turlock Youth Soccer Association

Turlock Youth Soccer Association Board of Directors

Commissioner

Les Baptista

Email: lbaptista@turlockyouthsoccer.org

Vice Commissioner/Referee Coordinator

Aaron Donahue

Email: referee@turlockyouthsoccer.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Judy Harrill

Email:

Registar

Tami Muniz

Email: registration@turlockyouthsoccer.org

Website Coordinator

Stacey Bronken

Email: sbronken@turlockyouthsoccer.org

Coaching Coordinator

Vacant

Email: coaching@turlockyouthsoccer.org

Competitive Coordinator

Vacant

Email: tysacomp@turlockyouthsoccer.org

Picture Coordinator

Bobbie Thomas

Email: pictures@turlockyouthsoccer.org

Uniform Coordinator

Renee Pineda

Email: uniforms@turlockyouthsoccer.org

Equipment/Field Coordinator

Rafael Vega

Email:

Field Marshal Coordinator

Jim Tejeda

Email: fieldmarshal@turlockyouthsoccer.org

Field Coordinator

Chad Rice

Email:

Contact Us

Turlock Youth Soccer Association

340 E. Olive Ave 
Turlock, California 95380

Email Us: info@turlockyouthsoccer.org
Phone : 209-668-4625
Copyright (c) 2015 Turlock Youth Soccer Association  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login