Turlock SC

Menu

Turlock Youth Soccer Association Board of Directors


Commissioner Referee Coordinator U6 Age Group Coordinator
Les Baptista Aaron Donahue Erica Machado
Email: lbaptista@turlockyouthsoccer.org Email: referee@turlockyouthsoccer.org Email: u6coordinator@turlockyouthsoccer.org



Vice Commissioner Coaching Coordinator U7 Age Group Coordinator
Aaron Donahue Frank Machado David Perry
Email: dsoccerref@gmail.com Email: coaching@turlockyouthsoccer.org Email: u7coordinator@turlockyouthsoccer.org



Director of Coaching Competitive Coordinator U8 Age Group Coordinator
Gabe Bolton Les Villanueva Dolores Pena
Email: gbolton@csustan.edu Email: tysacomp@turlockyouthsoccer.org Email: u8coordinator@turlockyouthsoccer.org



Treasurer Picture Coordinator U9 Age Group Coordinator
Erica Machado Vacant Damon Witt
Email: treasurer@turlockyouthsoccer.org Email: pictures@turlockyouthsoccer.org Email: u9coordinator@turlockyouthsoccer.org



Secretary Uniform Coordinator U10 Age Group Coordinator
Josefina Luquin Vacant David Perry
Email: Email: uniforms@turlockyouthsoccer.org Email: u10coordinator@turlockyouthsoccer.org



Registrar Equipment/Field Coordinator U12 Age Group Coordinator
Stacey Bronken Derek Rojas Stacey Bronken
Email: registration@turlockyouthsoccer.org Email: Email: u12coordinator@turlockyouthsoccer.org



Competitive Registrar Field Marshal Coordinator U15 Age Group Coordinator
Nivete Mulgado Derek Rojas Derek Rojas
Email: compregistrar@turlockyouthsoccer.org Email: fieldmarshal@turlockyouthsoccer.org Email: u15coordinator@turlockyouthsoccer.org



Website Coordinator Field Coordinator U19 Age Group Coordinator
Stacey Bronken Vacant Elijah Silveira
Email: sbronken@turlockyouthsoccer.org Email: Email: u19coordinator@turlockyouthsoccer.org



 

 

Terms of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright © 2017 Turlock Youth Soccer Association Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods