Turlock SC

Menu

Turlock Youth Soccer Association Board of Directors


Commissioner

Les Baptista

Email: lbaptista@turlockyouthsoccer.org

Vice Commissioner

Aaron Donahue

Email: 

Director of Coaching
Gabe Bolton
Email:

Treasurer

Erica Machado

Email: treasurer@turlockyouthsoccer.org

Secretary
Josefina Luquin
Email:

Registar

Stacey Bronken

Email: registration@turlockyouthsoccer.org

Competitive Registrar
Nivete Mulgado
Email: compregistrar@turlockyouthsoccer.org

Website Coordinator

Stacey Bronken

Email: sbronken@turlockyouthsoccer.org

Referee Coordinator
Corey Pompa
Email: referee@turlockyouthsoccer.org

Coaching Coordinator
Frank Machado 

Email: coaching@turlockyouthsoccer.org

Competitive Coordinator
Les Villanueva
Email: tysacomp@turlockyouthsoccer.org


Picture Coordinator

Vacant
Email: pictures@turlockyouthsoccer.org

Uniform Coordinator
Vacant

Email: uniforms@turlockyouthsoccer.org

Equipment/Field Coordinator

Derek Rojas

Email:

Field Marshal Coordinator

Derek Rojas

Email: fieldmarshal@turlockyouthsoccer.org

Field Coordinator

Vacant

Email:

 

Terms of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright © 2017 Turlock Youth Soccer Association Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods